My Control (Mature)

41191f360184fd5c10fabeff81ec3b23

My Control

He craves my sandpaper kisses,
Easing his urges in my poetic essence.
I like how they make him raw, reckless.
I know he is crawling out of his skin,
Begging me to eat him alive.
My hunger seeks abatement and
His surrender is like ambrosia to me.
The forbidden fruit of my desire.
One bite sends him over the edge,
And in my calm composure, he
Pleads for me to swallow him whole.
His submission is my ecstasy.
My control is his drug.

 

4 thoughts on “My Control (Mature)

Leave a Reply

