What’s a Girl got to do to Relax?

bubble-bath-woman-with-champagne

What’s a Girl got to do to Relax?

I could seriously use a drink,
Kick up my feet, not have to think.
Is it five o’clock anywhere yet?
Nothing dry, just sweet and wet,
A nectarous Riesling would be nice,
Or a Raspberry Margarita on ice.
Rum-laced Buttery Nipple shots
Put me under the table, I think not!

A lavender-scented bath would be lovely,
Sipping a glass of strawberry bubbly.
I’d love a fruity Sex-on-the-Beach
With my favorite schnapps in peach.
I think I’m feeling kind of frisky,
Just give me the bottle of whiskey,
I’m no can’t-hold-her-liquor rookie.
What’s a girl got to do for some nookie?

 

 

4 thoughts on “What’s a Girl got to do to Relax?

Leave a Reply

