Your Essence

8fa0eab915cae9e27cef95a68e41266d_we

Your Essence

Wash my soul.
Bathe me in your essence.
Let your tongue be my ablution.
Drench this desiccated vessel in your secretions.
Douse me in your carnal words,
dripping wet and sticky on my lips.
Immerse me in your organic elixir until
I’m swimming in a pool of you.
Liquefy my bones, congealed and spent.
Lay me down in a puddle of your vital juices.
Lick me clean and
wash my soul
again.

(Wash My Soul by Tricky was a prompt song I used in a contest and this is what my muse came up with)

6 thoughts on “Your Essence

Leave a Reply

